Peter Bzonek, M.D., F.C.F.P. **
Cindy L. Donaldson, M.D., F.C.F.P.**
Sophia Xenoyannis, M.D., F.C.F.P.**
Nathalie Desbois, M.D., F.C.F.P.**
Heather McCarrel, M.D., C.C.F.P.**
Jordan Wronzberg, M.D., C.C.F.P.**
Ashley Thomson, M.D., C.C.F.P.**

** Medicine Professional Corporation

A message to patients of Dr. Thomson

Dr. Betty He will be doing a locum for Dr. Thomson while she is on maternity leave.

For more information regarding a specific physician, call our clinic at (905) 689-3301.

Executive Director

Darlene Dumont ext. 232

Administrative Staff

Karen MacDonald Carey – Manager ext. 222

Karen Chambers
Hollie Herridge
Breanne McConachie
Cathy Noble
Effie Sakoulis
Heather Smith
Mary Sproule
Taylor Vann
Hannah Venema

Registered Nurses

Pam Venema – Coordinator

Marianne Blom
Angela Doyle
Deb Girodat
Marilyn Harrison
Chelsey Henderson


Nomita Kumar


Dr. Jon Davine
Dr. Lindsey George

Social Workers

Annie d’Agincourt
Erin Stirling


Sarah Todd
Jennifer Theobold